Meeting Dates

   

 

CHADDERTON F.C. JUNIORS

 

2020 MEETING DATES

 

All meetings will be held at the Chadderton FC Club House

 

commencing at 8.00pm prompt

 

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 30 January

 

MANAGERS’ MEETING                   Monday 3 February

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 27 February

 

MANAGERS’ MEETING                   Monday 2 March

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 26 March   

 

MANAGERS’ MEETING                   Monday 6 April          

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 30 April      

 

MANAGERS’ MEETING                   Monday 4 May  

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 28 May

 

MANAGERS’ MEETING                   Monday 1 June

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 25 June

 

AGM                                                   Monday 6 Juy

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 30 July

 

MANAGERS’ MEETING                   Monday 3 August

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 27 August

 

MANAGERS’ MEETING                   Monday 7 September

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 24 September

 

MANAGERS’ MEETING                   Monday 5 October

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 29 October

 

MANAGERS’ MEETING                   Monday 2 November           

 

COMMITTEE MEETING                   Thursday 26 November

 

MAN/COMM MEETING                    Thursday 10 December